Every centre we hold in Rowville and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Rowville first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Nov 2023 | $183full day | Full | 65 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Nov 2023 | $183full day | Full | 65 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024▲ was Working Towards | $137.81-$139.90full day | Full | 76 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024▲ was Working Towards | $137.81-$139.90full day | Full | 76 | - | |
Greenwood RowvilleRowville Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024 | $190.85full day | Vacancies | 124 | - |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025was Exceeding | $191-$194full day | Vacancies | 100 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025was Exceeding | $191-$194full day | Vacancies | 100 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $171.90full day | Full | 65 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2023▲ was Working Towards | $125full day | Vacancies | 28 | - | |
Liberty Avenue KindergartenRowville Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2023▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - | |
Rowville KindergartenRowville Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 33 | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $170full day | Full | 50 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $170full day | Full | 50 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Scoresby Village Child Care CentreScoresby Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Scoresby Village Child Care CentreScoresby Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Scoresby Village ChildcareScoresby Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 45 | - |
Scoresby Village ChildcareScoresby Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 45 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 33 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 33 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
KU Knoxfield KindergartenKnoxfield Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 56 | - |
KU Knoxfield KindergartenKnoxfield Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 56 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Karoo Primary School OSHCRowville Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 90 | - |
St Simons OSHCRowville Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2023▲ was Working Towards | $52.50full day | Full | 60 | - |
St Simons OSHCRowville Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2023▲ was Working Towards | $52.50full day | Full | 60 | - |
Team Holiday - RowvilleRowville Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $104.69full day | Full | 80 | - |
TeamKids - Rowville PrimaryRowville Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2026▲ was Meeting | $93.65full day | Full | 98 | - |