Every centre we hold in St Kilda and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in St Kilda first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Mar 2025 | $168.50full day | Vacancies | 153 | - | |
Eildon Road Childrens CentreSt Kilda Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 47 | - |
Eildon Road Childrens CentreSt Kilda Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 47 | - |
Eildon Road Childrens CentreSt Kilda Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 47 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $142-$172full day | Full | 60 | - | |
KinderclubSt Kilda Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $167.50-$269.69full day | Vacancies | 45 | - |
Kinderclub Child CareSt Kilda Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Kinderclub Child CareSt Kilda Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Kinderclub Child CareSt Kilda Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2023 | $168-$176full day | Vacancies | 149 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2022▲ was Meeting | $165.50full day | Full | 22 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 58 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Gilly's Early Learning CentreBalaclava Claim | Exceedingrated Feb 2026 | $211full day | Full | 60 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $172full day | Full | 40 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Divrei EminehSt Kilda East Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $135full day | Full | 39 | - |
Hotslings EuSt Kilda East Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Hotslings EuSt Kilda East Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Hotslings EuSt Kilda East Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Little Patch ELCSt Kilda East Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2023 | $177full day | Vacancies | 83 | - |
Ripponlea KindergartenSt Kilda East Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
Szalmuk Family Early Learning CentreSt Kilda East Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2022 | $135-$157.57full day | Full | 250 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Nov 2025 | $221.58-$227.92full day | Vacancies | 42 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Nov 2025 | $221.58-$227.92full day | Vacancies | 42 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2023 | $216.70full day | Full | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2023 | $216.70full day | Full | 60 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Feb 2023 | $167-$170full day | Vacancies | 60 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $200full day | Full | 52 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Aug 2023 | $89full day | Full | 80 | - |