Every centre we hold in Sunshine North and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Sunshine North first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Dorothy Carlton PreschoolSunshine North Claim | Exceedingrated Jan 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
North Sunshine KindergartenSunshine North Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
North Sunshine KindergartenSunshine North Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Phoenix Street Children's CentreSunshine North Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2025was Exceeding | $140.50full day | Vacancies | 55 | - |
Phoenix Street Children's CentreSunshine North Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2025was Exceeding | $140.50full day | Vacancies | 55 | - |
The Hive Early Learning Centre SunshineSunshine North Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $177.44full day | Vacancies | 128 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Aug 2025was Exceeding | $140.50full day | Vacancies | 129 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $151full day | Vacancies | 130 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $151full day | Vacancies | 130 | - | |
East Sunshine KindergartenSunshine Claim | Exceedingrated Jan 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 62 | - |
| Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | $156full day | Full | 50 | - | |
Nido Early School SunshineSunshine Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $158.70-$185.10full day | Vacancies | 88 | - |
Nido Early School SunshineSunshine Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $158.70-$185.10full day | Vacancies | 88 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $166full day | Full | 90 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Albion KindergartenAlbion Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 28 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $165full day | Full | 95 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Albion North PS TheirCareSunshine North Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $71.12full day | Full | 24 | - |
Sunshine North PS TheirCareSunshine North Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $75full day | Full | 24 | - |