Every centre we hold in Traralgon and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Traralgon first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Barker Crescent Pax HillTraralgon Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 99 | - |
Barker Crescent Pax HillTraralgon Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 99 | - |
Barker Crescent Pax HillTraralgon Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 99 | - |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $164.50full day | Full | 94 | - | |
Cameron Street KindergartenTraralgon Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Cameron Street KindergartenTraralgon Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Catterick Crescent KindergartenTraralgon Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Catterick Crescent KindergartenTraralgon Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Catterick Crescent KindergartenTraralgon Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Cumberland Park KindergartenTraralgon Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Cumberland Park KindergartenTraralgon Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $156.62-$161.10full day | Vacancies | 80 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $158.87-$167.85full day | Vacancies | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $158.87-$167.85full day | Vacancies | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2023 | $158.29-$160.54full day | Vacancies | 86 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2024▲ was Working Towards | $145.90full day | Full | 120 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $163full day | Vacancies | 60 | - | |
Traralgon Early Learning CentreTraralgon Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $85full day | Full | 120 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Traralgon South KindergartenTraralgon South Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 50 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $67.73full day | Full | 80 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $67.73full day | Full | 80 | - | |
St Michaels PS TheirCareTraralgon Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $67.73full day | Full | 80 | - |