Every centre we hold in Wheelers Hill and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Wheelers Hill first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Columbia Park Early Learning Centre IncWheelers Hill Claim | Exceedingrated May 2023▲ was Meeting | $132full day | Full | 60 | - |
Little Genius Childcare & KindergartenWheelers Hill Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $176full day | Full | 70 | - |
Little Genius Childcare & KindergartenWheelers Hill Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $176full day | Full | 70 | - |
Maria Montessori PreschoolWheelers Hill Claim | Meetingrated May 2024 | $160full day | Full | 54 | - |
Maria Montessori PreschoolWheelers Hill Claim | Meetingrated May 2024 | $160full day | Full | 54 | - |
The childrens centre at The Body ShopWheelers Hill Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $181full day | Full | 129 | - |
The childrens centre at The Body ShopWheelers Hill Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $181full day | Full | 129 | - |
Waverley Meadows PreschoolWheelers Hill Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Appletree Hill KindergartenGlen Waverley Claim | Exceedingrated May 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Bambou Early Learning CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2023 | $191full day | Full | 120 | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026was Exceeding | $143full day | Full | 24 | - | |
Bluebird Early Education Glen WaverleyGlen Waverley Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $171.50full day | Vacancies | 105 | - |
Boulevard Early Learning CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $174full day | Full | 84 | - |
Boulevard Early Learning CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $174full day | Full | 84 | - |
Brandon Park Children's CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | $132.25full day | Full | 60 | - |
Brandon Park Children's CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | $132.25full day | Full | 60 | - |
Brandon Park Children's CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | $132.25full day | Full | 60 | - |
Brentwood KindergartenGlen Waverley Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Brentwood KindergartenGlen Waverley Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Bright Early Learning Centre (Glen Waverley)Glen Waverley Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2025was Exceeding | $156full day | Full | 71 | - |
Glen Education Syndal KindergartenGlen Waverley Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Greenland Early Learning CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Working Towardsrated Jul 2026 | $78.75-$80full day | Full | 105 | - |
Greenland Early Learning CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Working Towardsrated Jul 2026 | $78.75-$80full day | Full | 105 | - |
Highvale KindergartenGlen Waverley Claim | Working Towardsrated Aug 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
Highvale KindergartenGlen Waverley Claim | Working Towardsrated Aug 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
Highvale KindergartenGlen Waverley Claim | Working Towardsrated Aug 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
Kendall Glen Waverley Early Education CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $140-$142full day | Full | 43 | - |
Kendall Glen Waverley Early Education CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $140-$142full day | Full | 43 | - |
Kids on Gallaghers Child Care CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $183full day | Vacancies | 69 | - |
Kids on Gallaghers Child Care CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $183full day | Vacancies | 69 | - |
Snuggles Early Learning CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Exceedingrated May 2024 | $193full day | Vacancies | 62 | - |
Waverley Kidz Children's CentreGlen Waverley Claim | Meetingrated May 2026 | $174full day | Vacancies | 58 | - |
| Exceedingrated Jan 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $82.62full day | Full | 80 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $82.62full day | Full | 80 | - | |
Monash SDS TheirCareWheelers Hill Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 30 | - |
TeamKids - Brandon Park PrimaryWheelers Hill Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2024 | $80.39full day | Full | 58 | - |
TeamKids - Brandon Park PrimaryWheelers Hill Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2024 | $80.39full day | Full | 58 | - |
TeamKids - Jells Park PrimaryWheelers Hill Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $85.90full day | Full | 75 | - |
Waverley Meadows Primary School OSHCWheelers Hill Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2025 | $75full day | Vacancies | 35 | - |
Waverley Meadows Primary School OSHCWheelers Hill Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2025 | $75full day | Vacancies | 35 | - |