Every centre we hold in Yarra Junction and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Yarra Junction first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Cire Children's Centre Yarra JunctionYarra Junction Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $144.60full day | Vacancies | 118 | - |
Cire Children's Centre Yarra JunctionYarra Junction Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $144.60full day | Vacancies | 118 | - |
Cire Children's Centre Yarra JunctionYarra Junction Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $144.60full day | Vacancies | 118 | - |
Little Yarra Steiner KindergartenYarra Junction Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2026▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 86 | - |
Songbird Early Learning CentreYarra Junction Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026▲ was Working Towards | $155.57full day | Full | 39 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Warburton PreschoolWarburton Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
Warburton PreschoolWarburton Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
Warburton PreschoolWarburton Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Yarra Junction PS TheirCareYarra Junction Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $80full day | Full | 60 | - |