Every centre we hold in Byford and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Byford first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $166.84full day | Full | 106 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $166.84full day | Full | 106 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $166.84full day | Full | 106 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2023was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 47 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 37 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 57 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2023was Exceeding | $156full day | Vacancies | 90 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $166.66full day | Vacancies | 71 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $173full day | Full | 99 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $173full day | Full | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $173full day | Full | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2021 | $176.50full day | Vacancies | 128 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $160.50full day | Full | 104 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $160.50full day | Full | 104 | - | |
Littlefarm Early LearningByford Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 104 | - |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2021 | $176.70full day | Full | 82 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2021 | $176.70full day | Full | 82 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Salvado OSHClubByford Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $78.15full day | Vacancies | 80 | - |
Salvado OSHClubByford Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $78.15full day | Vacancies | 80 | - |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024▲ was Working Towards | $88.63full day | Vacancies | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024▲ was Working Towards | $88.63full day | Vacancies | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024▲ was Working Towards | $88.63full day | Vacancies | 90 | - |