Every centre we hold in Forrestfield and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Forrestfield first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Buggles Child Care - ForrestfieldForrestfield Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2020 | $172.30-$173.45full day | Vacancies | 72 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $156.50full day | Full | 69 | - | |
Little Beginnings Education ForrestfieldForrestfield Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2024▲ was Working Towards | $63-$66full day | Full | 55 | - |
Sprouts Forrestfield ELC PTY LTDForrestfield Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 104 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jan 2020was Exceeding | $191.45full day | Full | 95 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Aug 2025▲ was Working Towards | $165.34full day | Vacancies | 87 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025▲ was Working Towards | $165.34full day | Vacancies | 87 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2024was Exceeding | $121.25full day | Full | 30 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2024was Exceeding | $121.25full day | Full | 30 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Goodstart Early Learning Maida ValeMaida Vale Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024▲ was Working Towards | $159.42-$165.60full day | Vacancies | 72 | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Maida ValeMaida Vale Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024▲ was Working Towards | $159.42-$165.60full day | Vacancies | 72 | - |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $169.25full day | Vacancies | 94 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
MagicLand Early LearningCannington Claim | Working Towardsrated Jun 2025 | $140full day | Full | 42 | - |
MagicLand Early LearningCannington Claim | Working Towardsrated Jun 2025 | $140full day | Full | 42 | - |
Uplyft Early Learning CanningtonCannington Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2025▲ was Working Towards | $170full day | Vacancies | 58 | - |
Uplyft Early Learning CanningtonCannington Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2025▲ was Working Towards | $170full day | Vacancies | 58 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Helping Hands Dawson ParkForrestfield Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2023 | $91.51full day | Full | 70 | - |
Helping Hands Dawson ParkForrestfield Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2023 | $91.51full day | Full | 70 | - |
Helping Hands Dawson ParkForrestfield Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2023 | $91.51full day | Full | 70 | - |
Lil Miki's before and after school careForrestfield Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2019 | $55full day | Full | 36 | - |
Lil Miki's before and after school careForrestfield Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2019 | $55full day | Full | 36 | - |
| Working Towardsrated Sep 2024 | $60full day | Full | 44 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Sep 2024 | $60full day | Full | 44 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Sep 2024 | $60full day | Full | 44 | - |