Every centre we hold in Victoria Park and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Victoria Park first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Nurture Montessori at Victoria ParkVictoria Park Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $174full day | Full | 42 | - |
Nurture Montessori at Victoria ParkVictoria Park Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $174full day | Full | 42 | - |
Victoria Park Play & LearnVictoria Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $170full day | Full | 94 | - |
Victoria Park Play & LearnVictoria Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $170full day | Full | 94 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Teddington Bears Early Learning CentreBurswood Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | - |
Teddington Bears Early Learning CentreBurswood Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jul 2024 | $179.49full day | Full | 67 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Dec 2019▲ was Working Towards | $173full day | Full | 114 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2026 | $162.79-$170.09full day | Vacancies | 72 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $149full day | Vacancies | 112 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $149full day | Vacancies | 112 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $149full day | Vacancies | 112 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $149full day | Vacancies | 112 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Nido Early School East Victoria ParkEast Victoria Park Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $197.80-$201.30full day | Vacancies | 92 | - |
Nurture and Nature Private PreschoolEast Victoria Park Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2021▲ was Working Towards | $152full day | Vacancies | 32 | - |
Southbank MontessoriEast Victoria Park Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024was Exceeding | $177full day | Full | 64 | - |
Southbank MontessoriEast Victoria Park Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024was Exceeding | $177full day | Full | 64 | - |
SOUTHBANK MONTESSORI- East Victoria ParkEast Victoria Park Claim | Meetingrated May 2023was Exceeding | $147full day | Full | 31 | - |
SOUTHBANK MONTESSORI- East Victoria ParkEast Victoria Park Claim | Meetingrated May 2023was Exceeding | $147full day | Full | 31 | - |
Vic Park Early LearningEast Victoria Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $170full day | Full | 82 | - |
Vic Park Early LearningEast Victoria Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $170full day | Full | 82 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Big Childcare - Regent College OSHCVictoria Park Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025▲ was Working Towards | $76full day | Full | 117 | - |
Big Childcare - Regent College OSHCVictoria Park Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025▲ was Working Towards | $76full day | Full | 117 | - |
Hilaac Family Day CareVictoria Park Claim | Working Towardsrated May 2026 | $136.80full day | Full | - | - |