Every centre we hold in Park Ridge and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Park Ridge first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Dec 2025▲ was Working Towards | $148.28-$150.25full day | Vacancies | 140 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2025▲ was Working Towards | $148.28-$150.25full day | Vacancies | 140 | - | |
Aussie Adventures Educational CentresPark Ridge Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $144-$148full day | Vacancies | 160 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $144-$148full day | Vacancies | 160 | - | |
Corymbia Early LearningPark Ridge Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $135-$147full day | Full | 103 | - |
Corymbia Early LearningPark Ridge Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $135-$147full day | Full | 103 | - |
Corymbia State School KindergartenPark Ridge Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Corymbia State School KindergartenPark Ridge Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Eden Academy Park RidgePark Ridge Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $161.50full day | Vacancies | 108 | - |
Eden Academy Park RidgePark Ridge Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $161.50full day | Vacancies | 108 | - |
Eden Academy Park RidgePark Ridge Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $161.50full day | Vacancies | 108 | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Boronia Heights - Frederick StreetPark Ridge Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Boronia Heights - Frederick StreetPark Ridge Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Grow Early Education Park RidgePark Ridge Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $162full day | Vacancies | 115 | - |
Grow Early Education Park RidgePark Ridge Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $162full day | Vacancies | 115 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $173.73-$177.22full day | Vacancies | 86 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $173.73-$177.22full day | Vacancies | 86 | - | |
Honour Early Learning Park RidgePark Ridge Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $165full day | Full | 105 | - |
Park Ridge Early Learning CentrePark Ridge Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $125-$127full day | Vacancies | 91 | - |
Parklands Little LearnersPark Ridge Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $145-$147full day | Vacancies | 76 | - |
Parklands Little LearnersPark Ridge Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $145-$147full day | Vacancies | 76 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Corymbia State School TheirCarePark Ridge Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $64full day | Full | 160 | - |
Corymbia State School TheirCarePark Ridge Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $64full day | Full | 160 | - |
Go Beyond Family Day Care Pty LtdPark Ridge Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Go Beyond Family Day Care Pty LtdPark Ridge Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Parklands Christian College OSHCPark Ridge Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026▲ was Working Towards | $65full day | Full | 66 | - |
Parklands Christian College OSHCPark Ridge Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026▲ was Working Towards | $65full day | Full | 66 | - |