Every centre we hold in Ardeer and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Ardeer first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Ardeer KindergartenArdeer Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Ardeer KindergartenArdeer Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $167full day | Vacancies | 96 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $167full day | Vacancies | 96 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Fairbairn Road KindergartenSunshine West Claim | Exceedingrated Feb 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 33 | - |
Glengala KindergartenSunshine West Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Ralph Street KindergartenSunshine West Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Rose Garden Sunshine Early Learning CentreSunshine West Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $188.15full day | Vacancies | 120 | - |
Rose Garden Sunshine Early Learning CentreSunshine West Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $188.15full day | Vacancies | 120 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $164.48-$170.09full day | Vacancies | 90 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Caroline Springs Childcare and KindergartenCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $146-$150full day | Vacancies | 124 | - |
Creekside KindergartenCaroline Springs Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 99 | - |
Creekside KindergartenCaroline Springs Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 99 | - |
Creekside KindergartenCaroline Springs Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 99 | - |
Early Discoveries Pre-schoolCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024▲ was Working Towards | $120-$150full day | Full | 74 | - |
Early Discoveries Pre-schoolCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024▲ was Working Towards | $120-$150full day | Full | 74 | - |
Early Discoveries Pre-schoolCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024▲ was Working Towards | $120-$150full day | Full | 74 | - |
Journey Early Learning Centre - Caroline SpringsCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2025 | $174full day | Full | 133 | - |
Penguin Childcare Caroline SpringsCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026▲ was Working Towards | $199.50full day | Vacancies | 98 | - |
Springside KindergartenCaroline Springs Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 88 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Ardeer PS TheirCareArdeer Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2023 | $67.85full day | Full | 35 | - |